Learn More About Acceleration Academies

Virtual Information Session: Acceleration Academies


Are you or your child interested in learning more about Acceleration Academies? We host a monthly virtual information session on the first Thursday of each month. Register now using the form on this page. Upcoming sessions are scheduled for:

  • March 7, 2024, 4pm ET/3pm CT/1pm PT
  • April 4, 2024, 7pm ET/6pm CT/4pm PT
  • May 2, 2024, 4pm ET/3pm CT/1pm PT

Attendees can expect:

  • Information about our unique approach that includes web-based classes, flexible scheduling and a 1-class-at-a-time approach
  • The opportunity to meet some of the Acceleration Academies staff members and get a glimpse of our academies
  • Next steps to enroll 
  • Live Q&A
  • Language: English

 

Register Now

The Stories That Matter

SAA+8-4-22+grad+diploma+grin

7 Reasons Why a High School Diploma is Important

If you’ve stumbled across this post, you’re likely wondering whether or not you should pursue your high school diploma. Maybe your family circumstances have made it difficult to commit to the demands of a traditional high school. Maybe you didn’t get the one-on-one attention from teachers you needed or you struggled with bullying or a non-inclusive environment. Maybe you are just uninterested or unmotivated in school...

Read More

MDAA Rufus Wallace lower res

Acceleration Academies Grad Rufus Wallace: "They Were the Gasoline in my Car"

When Rufus Wallace was at a traditional public school, he struggled to maintain focus. And with so many other students, it was hard for his teachers to provide the kind of one-on-one help he craved. Transferring to Miami-Dade Acceleration Academies, he found just that. “All the teachers, they saw something in me that I didn’t see in myself..."

Read More

Two Students Studying Together

Is Acceleration Academies Right For You?

As more and more families nationwide turn to flexible, alternative education programs for their K-12 students (according to a report released in October 2022 by Tyton Partners), you might be asking yourself if Acceleration Academies is the right option for you...

Read More

We're Here To Help!

Got Questions?

Contact us via one of the following channels:

CALL 

Mon-Fri:9am-5pm ET

872.529.5115